435.677.7739
Group Support - Group Coaching

6-Week

“Heal Your Heart”

Group Support

Don't Miss Out - Register Today

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

This is 6-week online support group for anyone who is suffering because of…

    • Divorce or broken relationship
    • Death of a loved one
    • Job or business loss
    • Financial loss
    • Health loss

You’ll find a safe, nurturing environment where you can begin your journey through healing and recovery.

You will connect and interact with others who want support for a path forward. You’ll learn effective and lasting steps you can take to heal your heart.

How This Group Can Help

  • You’ll connect with others who have experienced a significant loss.
  • You’ll find gentle support, encouragement and inspiration to help you feel better.
  • You’ll receive a recording of each session to review whenever you want.

What You Can Expect

  • The group runs for 6 weeks.
  • Group size: 5-6
  • We meet every Tuesday evening:
    • 5:00 pm – 6:15 pm (Pacific Time)
    • 6:00 pm – 7:15 pm (Mountain Time)
    • 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm (Central Time)
    • 8:00 pm – 9:15 pm (Eastern Time)
  • For convenience, we meet via Zoom, an online video conferencing service.

What We Will Cover

Week 1 : Group introductions, questions, what is grief, it’s ‘stages’ and how it’s affecting you.

Week 2 : Acceptance, transition and adjustment.

Week 3 : Overcoming fear and anxiety.

Week 4 : How to handle and manage finances.

Week 5 : Redefining yourself—
…Finding new purpose
… Regaining control
… Renewed sense of hope
… Life on a new track

Week 6 : Tools and resources.

Total investment : $360